This is the area where you can manage all the campaigns you’ve created. You can either edit the campaign, edit the budget, archive, share, resume or stop the campaigns you’ve created on this area.
This is also where you can see your account details and update your profile.
Archive: Ad campaigns can be archived if they have already ended or not placed in a website, or in a “pause” status. This function will enable you to clean up your campaigns list, so you only see the campaigns that are active.
Share: By clicking on “Share”, you can share this campaign on any website, and the link will be posted on any social media or account you chose.
Help: This will open the Human Fusion Support Desk.
Stop Campaign: Clicking on this will temporarily deactivate the campaign, causing it to stop playing in all websites that it has been placed. To reactivate, just click on “Resume”.